How to be a good client (2)

08Apr10

I wrote a couple of days ago about how to be a good client – and how to get the best out of your translator (or copywriter, web/graphic designer, editor – delete or add to as applicable).

The other good-client practice, of course, is to pay promptly and unflinchingly. Bearing in mind that if my fees are higher than other professionals’, I’m probably doing a better job and providing a superior service. There! I’m glad I got that off my chest.



No Responses Yet to “How to be a good client (2)”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

