Ouch! Stung by my own spelling bee

10Apr10

Legally Blonde ModelsI knew this would happen – the minute I blog about spelling, I make a spelling mistake on Twitter.

The tweet was about creative and tech-savvy CV ideas, as featured in the Huffington Post. An area, I commented, where Elle Woods of Legally Blond Blonde led the way with her Harvard application on video. That’ll teach me to pontificate!

Photo of Legally Blonde Models courtesy of Jeffrey Bary

add to del.icio.us :: add to furl :: Digg it :: Stumble It! :: seed the vine :: :: post to facebook



No Responses Yet to “Ouch! Stung by my own spelling bee”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

